Seal of Ohio Photo of Downtown Akron
Navigation: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Information > About Us

About Us

The Summit County Board of Elections consists of four members each appointed to a four-year term by the Secretary of State. The board has two Democratic Party and two Republican Party members.



Contact Information

Republican Director   Office Location: 470 Grant Street Akron, Ohio 44311
Bryan C. Williams Joseph P. Masich     (Directions)
Ray L. Weber     Phone: (330) 643-5200
Democratic Deputy Director   Fax: (330) 643-5422
Wayne M. Jones Paula A. Sauter   E-Mail:
William D. Rich     Office Hours:
Summit County Board of Elections
470 Grant St.
Akron, OH 44311
Telephone: (330) 643-5200
Site Map